sereneinthecity

Looks like… | May 13, 2011

This will be a slow and painful weight loss. Oh well. I must remember all the cliches…slow and steady wins the race, etc. It just frustrating bc i’d like to he thin NOW. Or at least the weight I wad when I went on my first cruise in 09.

I see this blog is turning out to be solely a weight loss journal. It’s cool though, its a miracle I’ve managed to blog ok a consistent basis at all.

Last night I had rest of baked fish on toasted pita for dinner. So good! Had mayo (bad I know) w hotsauce and sprinkle of cheese. Again, not the best but I did not binge and I did not eat any junk and/or triggering foods.

This morning I had SW. I hate how soggy it gets blech. I wound up leaving 5-6 pieces behind bc they were just too soggy to eat. Had a bannana and raisins in my cereal as well.

For lunch went to bodega and had honey turkey on whole wheat w swiss cheese, mustard, onions and lettuce which was very good. For dinner I plan on getting a big salad.

Went to gym earlier today, 15 min jog and 15 min walk on treadmill. 15 min on stairmaster. It felt good. I’m not feeling as heavy these days.


Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment