sereneinthecity

191.5… | May 6, 2011

On day 12. Not exactly sure how much progress that is since my scale at home was broken when I originally weighed myself – but this IS progress.

When I went to bed last night I realized my shoulders don’t hurt as much anymore. I know this is bc I’m working out and eating less. My boobs are SLOWLY getting smaller. I will never be a C cup, but I know I can get the girls down to a manageable size to where they don’t cause discomfort. I don’t know of its bc I’m getting older (bc ive certainly been heavier in my life) but the excess weight in my chest really started to wreak havoc on my shoulders. It was painful at one point to even lift or extend my arms TWO WEEKS ago. It was especially painful laying down – putting any weight on my shoulders as I laid down was super painful. Must remember this when I want to sit down on my couch and eat a big old bowl of ice cream and watch Judge Judy.


Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment